Tuesday 11th- Treatment 4

“Don’t let the darkness from your past block the light of joy in your present. What happened is done. Stop giving time to things which no longer exist, when there is so much joy to be found here and now.” – Karen Salmansohn

Today I felt like my mind was defragmenting. I just let it all go.

The practice of letting go is used to support our acceptance of the way things are, and I believe it’s a cornerstone of creating a happy, full life. Learning to let go of the things that are not serving you will free up energy and resources and you will begin to reap the benefits of a grateful, joyful life.

I feel that I am now on the road to a grateful, joyful life.

P1140094-min

Namaste, Natalie

Leave a Reply

